Author Topic: [FF7PC-98] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project (1.03b)  (Read 17506 times)

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
[FF7PC-98] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project (1.03b)
« on: 2010-03-29 22:59:04 »
Beta release! The installer is pretty simplistic, so there shouldn't be any problems with it. All it does is rename sflevel.lgp to flevel.lgp if you haven't done so already. I'm gonna wait a while and see what kinds of problems people mention, then make a final release if necessary.

Este instalador es mas o menos simple entonces no debe haber ningún problema con el. Solamente cambia el nombre de "sflevel.lgp" a "flevel.lgp" si no lo has cambiado ya.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE BETA RELEASE

Assuming the game actually starts up, good things to test would be:
  • Submarine Minigame
  • Chocobo racing
  • Snowboarding Minigame
  • alignment of text in menu contexts (i.e. shops, etc)
  • Other minigames
  • Battle square

If something doesn't work, be sure to post your APP.log so I can see why.
Si algo no funciona correctamente, déjame ver tu APP.log para que puedo conocer porque.



Okay, so I've been working on making the FFVII Remix Patch compatible with all different languages of the game, and thus far, I've hit more than a few snags. I've been able to work mostly everything out except for the Spanish version of the game.

Just about every virus scanner (my own included) view the Spanish ff7.exe 1.02 as a virus, and most will quarantine it immediately, leaving the poor unsuspecting user with no ff7.exe.

I'm looking to (attempt to) fix this by taking the English ff7.exe, and translating the strings used in-game to the Spanish ones, and redirecting the filepaths (cr_us --> cr_sp) etc... all while not modifying the filesize (if possible). Essentially making a new spanish ff7.exe 1.02 that doesn't trigger antivirus software.

Before I can do any of this, however, I'm going to need somebody to post the file nomenclature for the Spanish version of FF7. If it's anything like the German version of the game, this most likely won't work (easily, at least) due to the fact that the names of the some files in the German version are extended by a character (prefaced by the letter 'g' i.e. gsub.lgp, ghud.tim, gtext.tim, etc...) which throws off some string arrays which appear to just have enough memory allocated to fit them.

First thing's first, I'm gonna need to figure out how get Norton 360 to give me that ff7.exe back....it has a problem with listing recent quarantines... I'll post progress and problems as I encounter them...
« Last Edit: 2014-07-21 21:54:14 by Covarr »

Eslava

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Here you go some help:
(I'm posting the files that are different in the installation folder. If you want the discs ones aswell say so but i think all the different ones are contained within the installation folder)

/battle
 seffect1.tex
 seffect2.tex
 seffect3.tex

/cd
 cr_sp.lgp
 disc_sp.lgp

/field
 Sflevel.lgp

/menu
 menu_sp.lgp

/minigame
 high-sp.lgp
 scondor.lgp
 SCHOCOBO.lgp
 snowboard-sp.lgp
 ssub.lgp

/wm
 world_sp.lgp

As you can see they were a bit unconsistent with the nomenclature, some having s at the start, others -sp at the end etc...

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Cool, thanks! I'd say I'm like half-way through with the translations, already... I hope they show up properly...

Kranmer

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 767
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
i sort of already fixed this virus problem awhile back
http://forums.qhimm.com/index.php?topic=9018.0
i made it so all virus scanners execpt clamAV wont detect it as a virus (although i think now i could problerly make one that even clamAV wont detect). And to test my work i used
http://virusscan.jotti.org
which is a online virus scanner but it uses 20 different virus scanners and my own norton virus scanner.
(although i fixed the problem i had to pack the EXE which does mean that other patches wont work with it so your project is still very usefull)
« Last Edit: 2010-03-30 08:33:48 by kranmer »

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Titeguy, I think this project is great because it solved (I think) errors in the minigames and menus will be translated ... If you need anything ask me.

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #5 on: 2010-03-31 03:33:25 »
Alright, I've got a first rendition out, and I'm gonna need people to test for me.

Si alguien quiere asistirme, se puede examinar el ff7.exe pero ten cuidado, no estoy seguro si el alpha release funcionará o no. Recuerda que hacer un backup del ff7.exe antes que examinar esto.

AlbusJC

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 117
  • Karma: 1
  • If you really love something let it go
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #6 on: 2010-03-31 08:03:17 »
thank you very much. I'll try this when I have some time

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #7 on: 2010-03-31 18:04:11 »
Spanish:

Titeguy he probado el ff7.exe(1.03a) y al principio no iniciaba el juego , pero tras observar el archivo APP he visto que me daba un error , lo he solucionado renombrando el archivo scondor.lgp , a scondor.lgpp ( 2 p). El juego se ha iniciado , pero directamente en el menu inicial( Nuevo juego , Continuar.) sin video de eidos ni nada. Ahora voy a probar los minijuegos.

Todo esto lo he hecho con el juego original en español , sin mods ni parches.

English:

I tested the ff7.exe (1.03a) and at first did not start the game, but after observing the APP file I saw that gave me an error, I solved renaming the file scondor.lgp to scondor.lgpp (2 p .) The game has started, but directly in the initial menu (New Game, Continue.) Eidos no video or anything. Now I'm going to try the mini-games.

All this I did with the original game in Spanish without mods or patches.

 ___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Edit:
Spanish:

Titeguy he vuelto a probar y he conseguido que el juego arranque con videos , haciendo que los videos se vean desde el disco y no desde el Disco Duro.

En cuanto a los minijuegos he probado el minijuego del condor y no funciona se ve la pantalla negra pero el juego continua , puede que sea por que el ejecutable que has usado sea el de la version inglesa , porque el menu principal me sigue saliendo en ingles......No se....

English:

Titeguy I try again and I started the game with videos. Modifying the path to the videos loaded from the disk and not from the hard drive.

As for the mini I tested Condor minigame is not working and black screen but the game continues, it may be that the executable that you used is that of the English version because the main menu keeps coming to me in English ...... I do not know ....

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Edit2: No hay ejecutable de la version 1.02 en español , por eso puede que aparedca el error.....Si puedieras hacerlo con el ejecutable 1.00 de la version en español...
« Last Edit: 2010-03-31 18:54:04 by albertopsp »

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #8 on: 2010-04-01 14:43:35 »
No estoy seguro porque los FMV's no están funcionando.

Por favor, déjame ver el APP.log después de tratar jugar uno de los minigames que no funciona.

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #9 on: 2010-04-01 15:42:20 »
DELETE THIS MENSAGE.
« Last Edit: 2010-04-01 17:15:43 by albertopsp »

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #10 on: 2010-04-01 17:15:16 »
Funcionan los FMVs solo desde CD. Todos los minijuegos funcionan menos el de snowboard. Da error al cargar un savedata de un CD diferente al que estas usando/emulando. Esos son los defectos por ahora.


APP(Snowboard no funciona):

Code: [Select]
INITIALIZE DD/D3D START
DIRECT DRAW 2
TOTAL 1056636928 FREE 1052440576
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 2880 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 2880 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 3200 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 4096 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 4608 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 4704 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 5440 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 16
DISPLAY MODE MATCH
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 1440 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 1440 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 1600 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 2048 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 2304 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 2352 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 2720 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 640 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 720 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 720 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 800 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 1024 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 1152 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 1176 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 1360 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 1366 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 2732 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 5464 RGB 1 BPP 32
Ramp Emulation
  Microsoft Direct3D Mono(Ramp) Software Emulation
RGB Emulation
  Microsoft Direct3D RGB Software Emulation
Direct3D HAL
  Microsoft Direct3D Hardware acceleration through Direct3D HAL
EXCLUSIVE MODE
LOCK UNLOCK TEST
MATRIX INITIALIZE
INITIALIZE DD/D3D END
ERROR: COULD NOT OPEN FILE C:\Program Files\Square Soft, Inc.\Final Fantasy VII\ff7input.cfg
initializing sound...
creating dsound primary buffer
reading audio file
loading static sounds
sound initialized
INITIALIZING MIDI...
selecting device 0:Microsoft GS Wavetable Synth, mid=1, pid=27,
midi data type: GENERAL MIDI
using midi data file: C:\Program Files\Square Soft, Inc.\Final Fantasy VII\Data\midi\midi.lgp
midiOutGetVolume returned: ffffffff
MIDI INITIALIZED
set music volume: 127
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
set music volume: 127
MIDI set master volume: 100
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
START OF CREDITS!!!
set music volume trans: 127->0, step=60
MIDI set volume trans: 127->0; step=60
MIDI stop - OK
MIDI stop - OK
END OF CREDITS!!!
Entering MAIN
set music volume: 127
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
Exiting MAIN
START OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
END OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
-=-=[START OF WORLD MAP!!!]=-=-
stop_sound
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
cross play music: 0
set music volume trans: 127->0, step=4
MIDI cross fade: 13, time: 4
MIDI set volume trans: 15->127; step=4
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
MIDI play: 13
reading midi file: TA.mid
current volume: 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
set music volume: 127
MIDI play: 7
reading midi file: BAT.mid
current volume: 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
stop_sound
-=-=[END OF WORLD MAP!!!]=-=-
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
Entering FRAME_INITIALIZE SWIRL
Exitting FRAME_INITIALIZE SWIRL
Swirl sound_effect1
stop_sound
End of Swirl sound_effect1
Entering FRAME_QUIT SWIRL
Exitting FRAME_QUIT SWIRL
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
[BATTLE] Entering FRAME_INITIALIZE
[BATTLE] Scene# 201
[BATTLE] Exitting FRAME_INITIALIZE
[BATTLE] Begin main battle loop
[BATTLE] End of current battle
[BATTLE] Begin end battle stuff
MIDI play: 46
reading midi file: FAN2.mid
current volume: 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
stop_sound
[BATTLE] Entering FRAME_QUIT
[BATTLE] endof battle.
[BATTLE] Exitting FRAME_QUIT
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
START OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
END OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
-=-=[START OF WORLD MAP!!!]=-=-
stop_sound
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
cross play music: 0
set music volume trans: 127->0, step=4
MIDI cross fade: 13, time: 4
MIDI set volume trans: 127->15; step=2
MIDI set volume: 15
10036743060f 15 = 15
MIDI play: 13
reading midi file: TA.mid
current volume: 15
MIDI set volume trans: 15->127; step=2
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
set music volume: 127
stop_sound
-=-=[END OF WORLD MAP!!!]=-=-
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
Field Start
MIDI play: 77
reading midi file: SNOW.mid
current volume: 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
Field Quit
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
OFFSET ERROR: ea_k.TEX
ERROR: COULD NOT OPEN FILE ea_k.TEX
ERROR: COULD NOT LOAD TEXTURE DATA FILE ea_k.TEX
ERROR: COULD NOT LOAD TEXTURE DATA FILE ea_k.tim

EDIT: Con el ejecutable 1.00 Esp.  funciona el minijuego del snowboard y no da error al cambiar de disco...

Se puede solucionar esos 2 errores en tu ejecutable "1.03" ??? si quieres te puedo dar el ejecutable 1.00 para que lo observes.

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #11 on: 2010-04-01 17:31:04 »
Gracias, Alberto. Seria mejor si puedas escribir los nombres de todos los fuentes en "snowboard-sp.lgp" para mi. Se puede mirarlos por Ficedula's "LGPTools". Me parece que no funciona porque los nombres en el archivo son diferentes, pero no estoy seguro como.

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #12 on: 2010-04-01 17:38:01 »
En el archivo snowboard-sp.lgp nohay ningun archivo llamado ea_k.tex...Donde busco ese archivo??
« Last Edit: 2010-04-01 17:45:31 by albertopsp »

Eslava

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 70
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #13 on: 2010-04-01 18:21:41 »
Por lo general los nombres de los archivos dentro de los lgps no cambian con el idioma pero unos pocos si lo hacen. Suelen empezar por la letra s de spanish, en ingles serian con e, si echais un vistazo a la sheet de file reconstruction project podeis comparar cuales son los que cambian puesto que ahi estan los de la version inglesa. Creo que puse 'different filename depending on language' en las que eran diferentes asi es mas fácil de encontrar, aunque no se si lo hice en todos. Siento no poder ser de más ayuda ya que ahora mismo no puedo acceder a mis archivos de ff7

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #14 on: 2010-04-01 18:48:47 »
Yes! He conseguido por fin iniciar el minijuego del snowboard!! Gracias Eslava tu aporte ha sido decisivo.
snowboard-sp.lgp:

Estos son los archivos con los que funciona.Pero titeguy tu quieres saber como estaban antes no??
« Last Edit: 2010-04-01 19:01:09 by albertopsp »

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #15 on: 2010-04-01 18:56:24 »
Que fueron los nombres originales?
« Last Edit: 2010-04-01 18:58:04 by titeguy3 »

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [ALPHA TEST 2] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #16 on: 2010-04-01 19:06:28 »
Sorry. Así estaba:

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #17 on: 2010-04-01 19:55:06 »
Gracias. (espero que) Ya lo he corregido.

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #18 on: 2010-04-01 21:10:53 »
Pues parece que va perfecto. Ahora si puedes solucionar cuando seleccionas un savedata de otro disco que no se te salga a windows estaria perfecto...

Voy a seguir probandolo.

Ahora solo falta que adapten los mods a la version española jajaja. Tu harás algo titeguy??

PD: Titeguy te importa si hago publicidad??
« Last Edit: 2010-04-01 21:37:41 by albertopsp »

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #19 on: 2010-04-02 00:28:25 »
Pues parece que va perfecto. Ahora si puedes solucionar cuando seleccionas un savedata de otro disco que no se te salga a windows estaria perfecto...

Voy a seguir probandolo.

Ahora solo falta que adapten los mods a la version española jajaja. Tu harás algo titeguy??

PD: Titeguy te importa si hago publicidad??
haha, cualquieras. Mas gente = mas problemas que corregir. Creo que la mayoría de los mods que funciona con el versión Ingles deben funcionar con este versión.

titeguy3

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1287
  • Karma: 2
  • A jack of all trades
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #20 on: 2010-04-02 02:29:04 »
Puedes dejarme ver un APP.log despues del error de cambiar disco, Alberto?
« Last Edit: 2010-04-02 03:25:03 by titeguy3 »

albertopsp

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: 0
  • Spanish NoOb (Or so I think) xD
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #21 on: 2010-04-02 11:48:30 »
Ok , jejeje
App:
Code: [Select]
INITIALIZE DD/D3D START
DIRECT DRAW 2
TOTAL 1056636928 FREE 1052440576
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 2880 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 2880 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 3200 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 4096 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 4608 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 4704 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 5120 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 5440 RGB 1 BPP 32
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 16
DISPLAY MODE MATCH
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 1440 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 1440 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 1600 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 2048 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 2304 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 2352 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 2560 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 2720 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 640 H 480 P 640 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 720 H 480 P 720 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 720 H 576 P 720 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 800 H 600 P 800 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1024 H 768 P 1024 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1152 H 864 P 1152 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1176 H 664 P 1176 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 720 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 768 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 800 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 960 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1280 H 1024 P 1280 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1360 H 768 P 1360 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 1366 RGB 1 BPP 8
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 2732 RGB 1 BPP 16
DD MODE: W 1366 H 768 P 5464 RGB 1 BPP 32
Ramp Emulation
  Microsoft Direct3D Mono(Ramp) Software Emulation
RGB Emulation
  Microsoft Direct3D RGB Software Emulation
Direct3D HAL
  Microsoft Direct3D Hardware acceleration through Direct3D HAL
EXCLUSIVE MODE
LOCK UNLOCK TEST
MATRIX INITIALIZE
INITIALIZE DD/D3D END
ERROR: COULD NOT OPEN FILE C:\Program Files\Square Soft, Inc.\Final Fantasy VII\ff7input.cfg
initializing sound...
creating dsound primary buffer
reading audio file
loading static sounds
sound initialized
INITIALIZING MIDI...
selecting device 0:Microsoft GS Wavetable Synth, mid=1, pid=27,
midi data type: GENERAL MIDI
using midi data file: C:\Program Files\Square Soft, Inc.\Final Fantasy VII\Data\midi\midi.lgp
midiOutGetVolume returned: ffffffff
MIDI INITIALIZED
set music volume: 127
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
set music volume: 127
MIDI set master volume: 100
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN
START OF CREDITS!!!
set music volume: 127
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
MIDI play: 95
reading midi file: PRE.mid
current volume: 127
MIDI is playing SUCCESSFULLY!!!
set music volume trans: 127->0, step=60
MIDI set volume trans: 127->0; step=60
MIDI stop - OK
MIDI stop - OK
END OF CREDITS!!!
Entering MAIN
set music volume: 127
MIDI set volume: 127
10036743060f 127 = 127
Exiting MAIN
START OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
END OF MENU SYSTEM!!!
Entering MAIN
Exiting MAIN

sylandro

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #22 on: 2012-01-26 22:42:11 »
It appears that the link is not worknng, as I only get a blank page when I click on it and a 1KB file when I do Save As...

This file is crucial for spanish players who want to play with the mods on this site!

If someone has the file can you please upload it on a mirror server?
« Last Edit: 2012-01-27 15:55:08 by sylandro »

UGerstl

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 380
  • Karma: 5
  • Analyst and Backup-Manager
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #23 on: 2012-01-28 14:54:38 »
Hi sylandro,

i hope i found the right file for you: FFVII_1-03b_Spanish.exe
                                                        ff7_1.02 spanish.zip

UGerstl keeps the mods alive  ;)
(Bootleg project)

AlbusJC

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 117
  • Karma: 1
  • If you really love something let it go
    • View Profile
Re: [BETA RELEASE] Spanish FF7.exe 1.03 project.
« Reply #24 on: 2012-01-28 15:16:08 »
Thank you very much UGerstl :)