Author Topic: [FF7PC] Trainer - Ochu (3.4)  (Read 95016 times)

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #50 on: 2013-11-03 00:57:13 »
Just reporting in to say the Freeze Exp option works perfectly, thanks for adding my request!

You are welcome.

bobby678

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: -23
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #51 on: 2013-12-21 14:13:54 »
Hey

I would like to request for a all limit break option to be added on this program please

thanks

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #52 on: 2013-12-21 15:05:11 »
Hey

I would like to request for a all limit break option to be added on this program please

thanks

You can already set limit breaks using this program and Otyugh is finalized :)  Sorry  :P

bobby678

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: -23
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #53 on: 2013-12-21 17:13:12 »
Hey

when i tried to give cloud his level 4 limit break using this program

it did not work at all

it kept on saying, i do not think so when i tried to give cloud his level 4 limit break

thanks

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #54 on: 2013-12-21 22:07:40 »
Ahh you mean that.  You need to max out the limit counter (lim 1-1, 1-2 etc) and number of battles a character has had.  These control when a new limit can be learned.  Then go into battle.  After that you will learn all his limits and can then give him level 4.

bobby678

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: -23
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #55 on: 2013-12-23 12:13:26 »
Hey

how does the Teleport thing work on this program

do i need to move into a another screen before the move to battle thing beings

thanks

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #56 on: 2013-12-23 12:30:42 »
It will only happen from field probably.  You select battle then choose battle and right click select update. When you want to return to field, you select return to field and end battle before it takes effect.  Warning though, it's very buggy in there (not from my side).

bobby678

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: -23
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #57 on: 2013-12-23 21:26:31 »
Hey DLBD

when i choose to battle unlimite weapon on your program

he won't die at all

is that 1 of the bugs you were talking about

thanks
« Last Edit: 2013-12-23 22:22:53 by bobby678 »

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #58 on: 2013-12-24 00:39:51 »
Quite possibly.  I have no idea what kind of effects will happen when you choose to battle at times you were not meant to :)

bobby678

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
  • Karma: -23
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #59 on: 2013-12-26 23:15:47 »
Hey DLPB

I really love your program alot

I would like to request if you could add a easy cat-sith slot option on this program please

and would it be poissble if you could add the turks party members in the members section on this program please

thanks

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #60 on: 2013-12-27 07:32:37 »
This program is finalized.  I am not taking any further requests at this time.

Bosque

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #61 on: 2013-12-28 22:45:34 »
Hey DLBD

when i choose to battle unlimite weapon on your program

he won't die at all

is that 1 of the bugs you were talking about

thanks

Ultimate Weapon's HP is set by a variable that is initialized after you meet it in the story. If you haven't yet, it's set at 0, and "death" in this game is defined by the target's HP reaching 0. If it's already at 0, then it won't die.

Simply heal it first, then kill it.

(I think I was the first person to report this in this forum)

genesis063

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 593
  • Karma: 36
  • Self proclaimed number 1 Sephiroth fanboy
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #62 on: 2014-02-09 05:31:36 »
Sorry for the necro post but something odd is happening.  The program is still saying that the game is up when it is not.  I cant get new coordinates to pop to reflect where I am.  I'm going to try to restart and hopefully that fixes it but thought you should know if no one mentioned it.

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #63 on: 2014-02-09 15:20:57 »
Sorry for the necro post but something odd is happening.  The program is still saying that the game is up when it is not.  I cant get new coordinates to pop to reflect where I am.  I'm going to try to restart and hopefully that fixes it but thought you should know if no one mentioned it.

This can only happen when you have something in the task bar called "Final Fantasy VII", like a folder or something.

Otyugh uses the program NAME to locate the game.  It can be done by exe name, but that would mean more messing for me :P

Make sure that the only thing open called "FINAL FANTASY VII" is the game.  And only the game.

chickenshank

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #64 on: 2014-02-10 20:13:28 »
First I gotta say I love your program when I can get it to work.. I registered just so I could ask you a quick question I hope you can answer for me.

I recently installed the game on a new computer (old really, running xp pro sp3) and no matter what i do i cant get ff7.exe to run as "Final Fantasy VII" instead it just says "DEFAULT". So now your program wont work for me. Do you have any ideas/suggestions? Any help would be greatly appreciated! :)

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #65 on: 2014-02-10 20:21:04 »
You need to use 1.02 exe with Aali's driver.  In the future I may add ability for this to find the game by exe name.
« Last Edit: 2014-02-10 20:28:26 by DLPB »

Zyniess

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #66 on: 2014-05-06 22:13:34 »
Hi DLPB,

I know that you did this several months ago, but I got a question if you don't mind?

I tried to run this trainer (any many others), installed Aalis Drivers and set it on custom, with everything as it should be. Mods and stuff work finde though. But i jus can't get any trainer to work - and i especially want yours to work  :cry:

To specify: the trainer shows, if the game is not running (or at least, the FF7 main folder is open or not) and brings strange stats of "my" game, like wrong gil-amount and stuff. When I try to quicksafe (ctrl+s), there comes an error (Access violation at address 00405134 in module 'Otyugh.exe'. Read of address 009AB348)

Do you have any idea, why all the trainers won't work?? Could it be any language-files issue, because I got a non-english version of the game??

Thanks for an answer previously.
« Last Edit: 2014-05-06 22:30:29 by Zyniess »

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #67 on: 2014-05-06 23:11:20 »
See first post.

Zyniess

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #68 on: 2014-05-06 23:22:38 »
So every mod works for several languages, but trainers?  :-\

Didn't thought the language files would be a problem. But thanks anyway.

P.S.: Finally made it work now, with renaming the languagefiles  ;D Everything works fine, thank you for that awesome trainer  :D
« Last Edit: 2014-05-07 00:05:26 by Zyniess »

Raziel80

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #69 on: 2014-06-11 23:18:44 »
Hi DLPB. Speed Up Summon (Summon animation will be 4x faster). Can you do same for FF7 PSX?

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #70 on: 2014-06-11 23:34:23 »
Hi DLPB. Speed Up Summon (Summon animation will be 4x faster). Can you do same for FF7 PSX?

Nope.  This speed up is simply a custom change to the fps rate when a byte using a summon animation is active.  To achieve the same thing in PSX you would need to do something similar but recoding psx code.. and I have no idea where to begin with that.  I can only code for Windows.

 

Raziel80

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #71 on: 2014-06-12 19:15:04 »
Nope.  This speed up is simply a custom change to the fps rate when a byte using a summon animation is active.  To achieve the same thing in PSX you would need to do something similar but recoding psx code.. and I have no idea where to begin with that.  I can only code for Windows.

 
Thank you for answer

Mirrorman95

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 134
  • Karma: 5
    • View Profile
    • Mirrorman95 - YouTube Channel
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #72 on: 2014-06-23 13:27:27 »
Error (509)
This account's public links are generating too much traffic and have been temporarily disabled!

Can you please provide an alternate mirror to download from?

DLPB

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 8796
  • Karma: 252
  • My love is as sharp as a needle in your eye.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #73 on: 2014-06-23 16:36:07 »
Are you saying that Dropbox have terminated me? lmao... I don't host anything that large.  What a joke.  Apparently, it will be back tomorrow at some point.  I guess I'll have to start using google drive for any files above 50KB.
« Last Edit: 2014-06-23 16:38:30 by DLPB »

Covarr

  • Covarr-Let
  • Administrator
  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 3913
  • Karma: 116
  • The Great Redarr.
    • View Profile
Re: Otyugh 1.6 (FF7 Trainer)
« Reply #74 on: 2014-06-23 17:36:23 »
Even small files can burn through traffic if they get a lot of downloads, and dropbox's limit for public downloads is rather low.

MediaFire is typically the most reliable for files under 200MB. For greater than 200MB, there's not much out there that can be counted on to stay up a long time, sadly. I don't really recommend Google Drive because sometimes their website's download button doesn't actually work right, for whatever reason.
« Last Edit: 2014-06-23 17:38:17 by Covarr »