Author Topic: Field Model Main characters isn't working.  (Read 207 times)

good223

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Field Model Main characters isn't working.
« on: 2017-10-03 02:49:45 »
All of the load orders are correct. and the mod was just working fine up until a month ago when I last botted it up. But now it's not doing any changes to the character mode.

Battle Textures
   ID: ad83c8b5-249d-41f9-84a4-cd35200da6af
   Version: 2.0
   battle_bg = 2
Field Models - Main Characters
   ID: efe1b0ec-6ce3-43f7-9659-f1bc9d36f60c
   Version: 2.2
   models_aerith = 4
   models_barret = 1
   models_caitsith = 2
   models_cid = 3
   models_cloud = 6
   models_redxiii = 4
   models_sephiroth = 2
   models_tifa = 5
   models_vincent = 3
   models_yuffie = 2
Field Models - Non-Player Characters
   ID: d329bc05-3dc0-4f35-94aa-632986f47194
   Version: 2.34
   models_base = 2
   models_biggs = 3
   models_jessie = 3
   models_wedge = 3
Field Textures - Omzy
   ID: 5ee78f47-6a2d-4981-8be5-c9afa763b965
   Version: 2.3
   field_bg = 1
Gameplay - Tweaks and Cheats
   ID: 3dbdfa3b-d97f-4cfc-9db8-223dbe0152bc
   Version: 2.2
   ar = 1
   cf = 0
   dm = 0
   isl = 0
   i = 0
   li = 0
   lcs = 0
   lt = 0
   nrb = 0
   spa = 1
   sc = 0
   sbo = 0
World Models - Characters
   ID: a5b9a2f3-c9e3-4cbb-947a-1489ebeeb921
   Version: 2.1
   cid_world = 2
   cloud_world = 1
   tifa_world = 4
World Models - Vehicles
   ID: 0e056cf4-7b37-49e1-aa9e-c57bc73db954
   Version: 2.0
   buggy = 1
   chocobo = 1
   highwind = 1
   submarine = 1
   tiny_bronco = 1
World Textures
   ID: 35e0906d-7da4-4da2-b10d-87149d291a38
   Version: 2.0
   world_bg = 2

good223

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Field Model Main characters isn't working.
« Reply #1 on: 2017-10-04 05:01:57 »
SOLVED!!

OmniStrife

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Field Model Main characters isn't working.
« Reply #2 on: 2017-10-05 00:05:09 »
SOLVED!!
How?? what kind of a post is this? I have the same error.  :oops:

Tsunamix

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 657
  • Karma: 11
  • Check out my work - https://goo.gl/m4NFlm
    • View Profile
    • The home of Tsunamods
Re: Field Model Main characters isn't working.
« Reply #3 on: 2017-10-05 02:01:30 »
Yeah leave your answer for other people.

good223

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Field Model Main characters isn't working.
« Reply #4 on: 2017-10-10 19:13:35 »
1) Open up  "ff7_opengl.cfg " with Notepad (It's in your C drive, or whereever you installed FF7 at)
2) Once you open it with it notepad search for  "direct_mode" it's going to be equal to something but change it to " direct_mode = yes"

Save, exit and you good to go