Author Topic: [Release/WIP] Omni Cloud [Field and Battle Model]  (Read 28421 times)

exsoldier

• Banned
    • View Profile
Hello guys this time I wanna create a custom model for cloud in both field and battle model, I call It Omni Cloud because of its semi-ninja outfit and RPG's Look.
here are some photos of field model:

In game photos:

Cloud draws Sephiroth Fixed:

I guarantee its not a ripped model, I made it successfully and Its just a field model, if you like it I'll proceed to the battle model and any comments are accepted because Im just a noob in making ff7 models ^_^
Anyway here is the download link for you to try:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/k7a5zb1ef333p2x/Omni%20Cloud.rar

Update1 For Omni Cloud Feild Model: http://www.mediafire.com/?seof76ppmey71w7
Channel log:
Change the field buster sword to "Omni Sword" when Cloud meets Sephiroth in Mako/Jenova Reactor scene/event.
« Last Edit: 2011-05-26 16:11:28 by exsoldier »

Kuroda Masahiro

• Stopped modding FF7.
    • View Profile
Re: [WIP] Omni Cloud [Field and Battle Model]
« Reply #1 on: 2011-05-23 00:13:09 »
you said the field model was done, how does that look?

also, just showing us the head and chest and not really saying much on how its going to look doesn't really give us an idea what to expect.

I think we'd need to see more or a concept sketch or something before we can say we 'approve' or not.

Jaitsu

• DON'T FWOOSH ME BRO
    • View Profile
    • Jaitsu Studios
« Reply #2 on: 2011-05-23 01:50:04 »
not sure why he needs approval, as long as the models and textures are 100 percent made by him..

exsoldier

• Banned
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 2011-05-23 02:17:27 »
How about that, Is that acceptable custom mod?
« Last Edit: 2011-05-23 18:21:15 by exsoldier »

Kίпg Ģµяµ

• Now in HD!
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 2011-05-23 19:22:28 »
How about that, Is that acceptable custom mod?

Only if you didn't ripped from other models.

drfeelgud88

• da DOC iz here!
    • View Profile