Author Topic: Chocobos in mini game replaced with fernin  (Read 7761 times)

Nero

• View Profile
Chocobos in mini game replaced with fernin
« on: 2009-07-25 04:30:00 »
I’ve been wondering how it would look if I replace in the chocobo mini game the chocobos with motorcycles, and I got my answer. It looks completely ridiculous! The chocobos’ animations doesn’t fit at all to the fernir not even after I added all the body parts to a single bone and the bike keeps moving her but left and right like it’s somekind of… chokobo :?. I suppose a solution would be to replace the chocobos’ animations and skeleton with those of the bike but I’ve never tried something like that before and even if I succeed in doing it I’m not really sure if it would still fit right to the environment so I think I would drop it for now. So leaving as it is this is one of the stupidest mods ever made for ff7. I’m so proud! :-D

Timu Sumisu

• The Master
    • View Profile
Re: Chocobos in mini game replaced with fernin
« Reply #1 on: 2009-07-25 04:37:31 »
at least is supplies us with lulz

Trishty

« Reply #2 on: 2009-07-25 04:40:48 »
Look funny  :-). But can't see cloud car
Traffic jam =))

polaris_027

« Reply #3 on: 2009-07-25 11:55:16 »
hmm ill stick with the old chobo hehe..

Nero

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 2009-07-25 16:38:24 »
Well it might actually look nice if in replacing the chocobosÂ’s body parts, animations and bones we also add the course map, the background, the music and the sound effects. So if we technically change everything it could possible works properly...  :? ... right?  :|

ultima espio

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: 2009-07-25 18:34:17 »
Why do people wanna change the Chocobos with bikes? Isn't bike breeding a little weird? :? :-P

Kudistos Megistos

• Banned
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: 2009-07-25 18:35:40 »
Why do people wanna change the Chocobos with bikes? Isn't bike breeding a little weird? :? :-P

I think that timu sumisu sums it up  :-D