Author Topic: [WIP] APZ's New Canon Cloud  (Read 228736 times)

Fischkopf

• View Profile
Re: [WIP] APZ's New Canon Cloud
« Reply #300 on: 2015-12-06 09:44:20 »
I'm not really into AC style characters, but I'm still eager to see how it turns out. :)

apz freak

• View Profile
« Reply #301 on: 2015-12-06 23:24:41 »
I made an altered version of  your model with a head from another (ripped) model. I even found a way to  make the eyes to  blink correctly. It would help if you would use for the eyes another texture. Because the Npc's use the same textures for closed eyes.

I figured that one out a long time ago!. I never really dug the "realistic proportion" mods, but I did figure out how to get it to blink ;)

Never got around to putting together a field model, I may or may not for this new one. We'll see... I'm a vfx artist now, close to finishing a contract, and really close to closing a deal in LA for a movie I co wrote. Exciting stuff! (Then why am I so poor...) It's the work life man... It's hard! (and yet I still have a fascination with these... non career related interests)

apz freak

• View Profile
« Reply #302 on: 2015-12-06 23:27:52 »
I'm not really into AC style characters, but I'm still eager to see how it turns out. :)

I'll make it as a solid ps3 era style Character first, THEN chop him up for this. And as for style... I'm aiming for the Remake's style, whatever it's called. In a way it's the same as APZ CLoud, just... not made by a newb :P

Mirrorman95

• View Profile
    • Mirrorman95 - YouTube Channel
« Reply #303 on: 2015-12-07 04:18:54 »
I'd like to see the trailer Cloud too. I never finished my first run of FF7, and I'd like to finish the most comprehensive and hires modded version of it that I can before the PS4 release.

Kaldarasha

• Prince of Model Editing
    • View Profile
« Reply #304 on: 2015-12-07 05:04:27 »