Author Topic: I need a programmers help.  (Read 2068 times)

endlessdamage

• View Profile
I need a programmers help.
« on: 2010-10-24 01:58:35 »
I know that topic is not very detailed but I am in the middle of a brain fart and cannot think.

Well i feel dumb as a rock. I have been a programmer for a few years now, and my little brothers friend just started going to school to be a programmer this year. He is working with a program called Raptor to make flowcharts. He came to me for help with a problem involving loops and I cannot think of the most efficient way to do it for the death of me.