Author Topic: [Solved] Broken barret link  (Read 2768 times)

Dmitrii

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
[Solved] Broken barret link
« on: 2012-09-12 12:09:05 »
Hello everyone!

Could someone please tell me where I can get this barret mod?

The link on that post is broken because megaupload closed. I'm also aware that I could get it through bootleg but it forces me to download other stuff for some reason, which I don't want at the moment.

Thanks in advance.

« Last Edit: 2012-09-14 07:41:43 by Dmitrii »

ajthedj747

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 312
  • Karma: 1
  • Looking Forward to 2017
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #1 on: 2012-09-13 13:18:41 »
Hello @Dmitrii,

This is from the Big List of Mods by @PitBrat:

Kleyon's T&M HQ Barret AM Canon Battle.rar      Kyo13           HQ Barret Arm Cannon                    Qhimm FILE

Kleyon's T&M Barret Field.rar                   Kyo13           HQ Barret Model with New Arm Cannon     Qhimm FILE

If this is not the one you wanted, let me know.

Dmitrii

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #2 on: 2012-09-13 18:03:02 »
Hey  :?:

Unfortunately that's not what I'm looking for.

There is also this one which is very similar but seems broken... It only shows up correctly with melee weapons...


HQBarret.zip                                    Asmodean        HQ Barret Remodel with New Face         Qhimm FILE


Before megaupload closed I used timu sumisu's model (the one I'm looking for) and it worked very well but I lost it and now I'd love to have it back.

Thank you.
« Last Edit: 2012-09-13 18:07:06 by Dmitrii »

ajthedj747

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 312
  • Karma: 1
  • Looking Forward to 2017
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #3 on: 2012-09-13 19:00:16 »
Hey  :?:


Before megaupload closed I used timu sumisu's model (the one I'm looking for) and it worked very well but I lost it and now I'd love to have it back.

Thank you.
I know I have it somewhere in my downloads folder. Let me go and put it on MediaFire's Website for you. @VGR posted this on MediaFire:

http://www.mediafire.com/?zaakyryedbrjkwz
« Last Edit: 2012-09-14 05:27:11 by ajthedj747 »

Akira Sendoh

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 74
  • Karma: 0
  • I don't want to be a Goodman,I want to be a Great1
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #4 on: 2012-09-13 19:08:52 »
Hey  :?:

Unfortunately that's not what I'm looking for.

There is also this one which is very similar but seems broken... It only shows up correctly with melee weapons...


HQBarret.zip                                    Asmodean        HQ Barret Remodel with New Face         Qhimm FILE


Before megaupload closed I used timu sumisu's model (the one I'm looking for) and it worked very well but I lost it and now I'd love to have it back.

Thank you.

I have that kind of Barrett model :)
i want to share it to you . but im not at home right now .
maybe tomorrow i give you the link ;)

Dmitrii

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #5 on: 2012-09-13 19:11:34 »
Thanks a lot @Yuffie Kisaragi, @ajthedj747   ^^

PitBrat

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1388
  • Karma: 12
  • Change to feed the machine.
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #6 on: 2012-09-13 23:58:53 »
The original Timu Sumisu Barret model is part of the Team Avalanche HQ mod:

Avalanche High Res.exe                              Team Avalanche  Visual enhancements                     Qhimm FILE MIRROR



Dmitrii

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #7 on: 2012-09-14 07:38:59 »
Aahh... I see, now I feel dumb xD
Thank you all! Problem solved  :-D

Akira Sendoh

  • Cool newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 74
  • Karma: 0
  • I don't want to be a Goodman,I want to be a Great1
    • View Profile
Re: Broken barret link
« Reply #8 on: 2012-09-14 10:04:27 »
Aahh... I see, now I feel dumb xD
Thank you all! Problem solved  :-D
Im glad that you already fix your problem :)