Author Topic: How to remove the dialog box background ?  (Read 1371 times)

Milo Leonhart

  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • French...
    • View Profile
    • EKOI
How to remove the dialog box background ?
« on: 2011-11-01 17:09:01 »
Everything is in the title...

DLPB_

  • Banned
  • *
  • Posts: 11008
    • View Profile
Re: How to remove the dialog box background ?
« Reply #1 on: 2011-11-01 17:27:07 »
Good question...  Kranmer did it once I believe tweaking some value in exe...  but I think you can do it individually in script (like mako reactor 1 "watch out!  this is more than just a reactor")using editor Makou Reactor.

I will look into it..  if no one has before me.

Milo Leonhart

  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • French...
    • View Profile
    • EKOI
Re: How to remove the dialog box background ?
« Reply #2 on: 2011-11-01 17:38:09 »
OK, thanks! i'll try this...

Vgr

  • Global moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 2163
  • If it quacks like a duck, it must be a duck
    • View Profile
Re: How to remove the dialog box background ?
« Reply #3 on: 2011-11-01 22:37:05 »
Dziugo, the same one who did the YAMP Patches, did one that removes the background of the dialog boxes. It is quite outdated and buggy though. This might be something for Aali to implement in his driver.

Milo Leonhart

  • *
  • Posts: 54
  • French...
    • View Profile
    • EKOI
Re: How to remove the dialog box background ?
« Reply #4 on: 2011-11-02 19:38:09 »
but I think you can do it individually in script (like mako reactor 1 "watch out!  this is more than just a reactor")using editor Makou Reactor.

I will look into it..  if no one has before me.



"Window's style: no border, no background etc.
Oh Yeah! But if i have to do it manually for all dialogs ...