Author Topic: trouble with ff7 ac mod  (Read 4657 times)

adripack89

  • Guest
trouble with ff7 ac mod
« on: 2012-01-14 19:43:35 »
Hi men, first congratulation for this forum is the better for final fantasy 7

Well i have a problem, i have a some kula wende┬┤s mods, like Custon Ac cloud mod, ac complete mod, and other mods and tools from this forum, the problem is that after install ff7 and do to run in xp, i downloaded and installed ac mod, i saw that i had a bug with tifa and aeris, not saw good, aeris wihout head, and tifa is a pink block, i thank that i could extract ac cloud model and input on another mods run fine all chars.

i usead highwind, aali lgp and ficecula lgp for extract ac cloud and over write in other mod, but when i finished and run the play, i see cloud like a shadow wihout head, i tried all with my knowledge but i cant solucionate the problem,

Sry my english is poor

Well if somebody have any idea...

thank
« Last Edit: 2012-01-14 19:47:36 by adripack89 »

Tekkie.X

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 898
  • Karma: 20
  • Formerly known as DragonNinja
    • View Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #1 on: 2012-01-14 22:22:07 »
Due to the illegal nature of the AC Mod's content it isn't supported here,

Prince Lex

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 883
  • Karma: 1
  • Opinionfact is Redundancy
    • View Profile
    • Myspace Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #2 on: 2012-01-14 23:10:40 »
There's been an abnormal number of these "AC Mod" threads popping up recently. Did someone create a new YouTube video or something?

sen

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1252
  • Karma: 26
    • View Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #3 on: 2012-01-14 23:23:33 »
Yep a youtube username called [retracted] released the AC mod for all to use

Mod edit: No, we won't be helping people find it. ~Covarr
« Last Edit: 2012-01-15 04:45:21 by Covarr »

adripack89

  • Guest
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #4 on: 2012-01-15 13:29:06 »
thank for your help, but i need some tifa model field for see well, anybody can write some link for a tifa model field? thanks

well i had idea, if somebody can tell me what is the lgp archives tifa field model(ej: aaaa.lgp aabc.lgp ...) i can try it
« Last Edit: 2012-01-15 13:33:30 by adripack89 »

sen

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 1252
  • Karma: 26
    • View Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #5 on: 2012-01-15 14:16:53 »
Use this link to locate the files:
https://spreadsheets.google.com/spreadsheet/pub?key=0AniNoDVsrYhVdG0zZERUT0tsOF91eHE2WHo4ZWRseWc&gid=3

to find a model/name quickly press Ctrl+F and type in "tifa" it will automatically goto her files

norikoteiko

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
    • German Ragnarok Online Highrate
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #6 on: 2012-01-16 02:00:46 »
u can simply find it on google  there a thoundans of downloads

Tekkie.X

  • Freak
  • *
  • Posts: 898
  • Karma: 20
  • Formerly known as DragonNinja
    • View Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #7 on: 2012-01-16 16:25:38 »
u can simply find it on google  there a thoundans of downloads

Yes, but most of them don't work due to corrupt files and viruses or the links are dead, I went looking for it a while back, 90% of the links were broken or would set my AV off screaming bloody murder or my fairewall/DNS would throw up a warning before letting my view the site.

Lionsmane

  • Crazy poster
  • *
  • Posts: 159
  • Karma: 4
    • View Profile
Re: trouble with ff7 ac mod
« Reply #8 on: 2012-01-21 15:49:47 »
Idk, those ac models don't really look that cool to me. But I never got into the new clothes cloud and tifa were rocking. And barretts gun and  white vest just came across as silly to me.

But that is just all subjective I suppose. I have read as well a lot of comments on those models being very buggy. Just make your own models hahaha. Problem solved. (sarcasm.)