Author Topic: Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?  (Read 1227 times)

axam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?
« on: 2014-09-22 01:43:06 »
OK, my FF7-HD-Installation is nearest kompliet, the last Problem is the Batel-Menue.
Don't mater what I tryed the Status is Invisibel, and the Text is English.
I Would prver a look like:
http://bayimg.com/PaIeGaaDG
http://bayimg.com/PaIeGaaDG
http://desmond.imageshack.us/Himg685/scaled.php?server=685&filename=magochocobosefirotbizar.png&res=landing

The Pictures also shows thats it's only a Problem of may settings.
What must I choise and what must I not choice, for this Batel-Menue-Disign?

Thank you for your help!

axam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?
« Reply #1 on: 2014-09-22 03:18:09 »
UPDATE:
The Design-Problem cames from "Menu Overlay".
When "Menu Overlay" is deaktivet the design is koreckt, but at any reason there is a Text-Translation to Englisch, also if "Menue Overlay is deaktiveted, "Translate Text" is set to "No Change", and "FMVs ReTranslated" is unchekt.
What must I deaktivet, thet ther is no Text-Change?

axam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?
« Reply #2 on: 2014-09-22 22:15:04 »
Last Update: All Problems solved.
Although I needed 2 Days, but now is FF7 Instaled in HD with nice Chares and in German.
I haven't used Menue Overlay and Installt some of there fixis manuel.
I dont know wy the game is now in German, but as long as it works, it doesn't mater
Thanks for your help.

obesebear

  • Administrator
  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 3237
  • Karma: 112
    • View Profile
Re: Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?
« Reply #3 on: 2014-09-23 02:12:52 »
Glad you managed to figure out what was going wrong

Kaldarasha

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 2263
  • Karma: 134
  • Prince of Model Editing
    • View Profile
Re: Witch Option vor Classik Batele-Menue German?
« Reply #4 on: 2014-09-23 09:33:06 »
Please use this before you post a message:
http://www.5goldig.de/Rechtschreibung.html

It doesn't correct out our German sentence construction, but it will correct wrong written words like 'kompliet' (complete).  ;)
I wonder why the spell check doesn't work anyway?  :|