Author Topic: Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug  (Read 1972 times)

iDerek759

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 250
  • Karma: 7
    • View Profile
Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug
« on: 2017-01-08 19:06:22 »
Hey Alyza, so I downloaded the recent v.2.32 for Cloud's Dynamic Weapons and they appear to be working on the world map again, Yayy!

However, whenever I enter any field...Cloud, for some reason, seems to rather enjoy hauling this instead...



Wasn't sure if you knew already, but just thought I'd let you know incase. I love bug testing just as much as I love playing the actual game!  :P

iDerek759

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 250
  • Karma: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug
« Reply #1 on: 2017-01-08 19:14:44 »
Okay, I'm a total idiot....didn't think to update the Field Models as well before making this post  :-o

Dynamic Weapons are working great! You can disregard this thread.

CarlosNery

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug
« Reply #2 on: 2017-01-08 19:20:56 »
Okay, I'm a total idiot....didn't think to update the Field Models as well before making this post  :-o

Dynamic Weapons are working great! You can disregard this thread.
lol  :-D

EQ2Alyza

  • 7th Heaven Crew
  • Global moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 3259
  • Karma: 240
  • Dilly-Dally Shilly-Shally
    • View Profile
    • EQ2Alyza - YouTube Channel
Re: Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug
« Reply #3 on: 2017-01-09 01:06:25 »
Okay, I'm a total idiot....didn't think to update the Field Models as well before making this post  :-o

Dynamic Weapons are working great! You can disregard this thread.

Yes! The parachute model was very tricky to get working correctly. It's the main reason why the DCW and Field Models had so many updates this weekend. But I figured out the correct FieldID's for the RuntimeVariables to have it only load during the parachute scene. Enjoy!

iDerek759

  • Insane poster
  • *
  • Posts: 250
  • Karma: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Dynamic Cloud Weapons bug
« Reply #4 on: 2017-01-09 01:35:40 »
Yes! The parachute model was very tricky to get working correctly. It's the main reason why the DCW and Field Models had so many updates this weekend. But I figured out the correct FieldID's for the RuntimeVariables to have it only load during the parachute scene. Enjoy!

Hey, any updates are good updates for me!  :-D

Even if something else breaks down the line, it's awesome you can fix them so fast!