Author Topic: setup everything twice still same load shaders error  (Read 263 times)

XtremeWRATH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
I've followed a written and a video tutorial did everything the same both ways and keep getting load shader APP errors.

Code: [Select]
Miscellaneous - Dynamic Cloud Weapons
ID: 5d6a46f7-b0b0-43b1-88cb-f54de763c5b1
Version: 2.33
CloudSword = 1
Sword = 1
Dynamic = 1
Miscellaneous - Team Avalanche Fields
ID: 72152e09-7b5c-4942-8465-afa154e20b08
Version: 2.0
field_ta = 0
Battle Models - Weapons
ID: fe92e17c-f60d-4cf5-9c79-889f93d1edcb
Version: 2.1
weapons_aerith = 3
weapons_caitsith = 1
weapons_cloud = 1
weapons_sephiroth = 1
weapons_yuffie = 1
Field Models - Objects
ID: 7f1274cf-3bf8-4ae6-a722-d2f374c902fc
Version: 2.1
huge_materia = 1
materia = 2
potions = 1
save_point = 2
Animations
ID: 653bb2b6-3999-4bb0-bc21-2ae299bb7b87
Version: 2.1
f_animation = 0
w_animation = 0
60fps = 0
fba = 0
fbn = 0
fed = 0
fs = 0
Battle Models - Characters
ID: 1917178d-5ef1-42e2-9c5c-58045588b3f4
Version: 2.1
models_aerith = 1
models_barret = 2
models_caitsith = 1
models_cid = 2
models_cloud = 4
models_redxiii = 3
models_sephiroth = 1
models_tifa = 3
models_vincent = 2
models_yuffie = 1
Battle Models - Enemies
ID: 267ef1d2-599c-4f4d-860c-b838f402c587
Version: 2.1
models_diamond = 1
models_frogs = 2
models_scorpion = 1
models_jenova = 1
models_joker = 1
models_life_form = 1
models_motorball = 1
models_ruby = 1
models_soldiers = 1
models_sweeper = 1
Battle Textures
ID: ad83c8b5-249d-41f9-84a4-cd35200da6af
Version: 2.0
battle_bg = 3
Field Models - Main Characters
ID: efe1b0ec-6ce3-43f7-9659-f1bc9d36f60c
Version: 2.2
models_cloud = 0
models_aerith = 2
models_barret = 6
models_caitsith = 1
models_cid = 2
models_redxiii = 3
models_sephiroth = 1
models_tifa = 4
models_vincent = 2
models_yuffie = 1
Field Models - Non-Player Characters
ID: d329bc05-3dc0-4f35-94aa-632986f47194
Version: 2.34
models_base = 1
models_biggs = 1
models_jessie = 1
models_wedge = 1
Gameplay - Difficulty and Story
ID: af709876-588e-4865-84e3-0ac0bd662fb2
Version: 2.391
gameplay = 0
Gameplay - Tweaks and Cheats
ID: 3dbdfa3b-d97f-4cfc-9db8-223dbe0152bc
Version: 2.2
ar = 0
cf = 0
dm = 0
isl = 0
i = 0
li = 0
lcs = 0
lt = 0
nrb = 0
spa = 0
sc = 0
sbo = 0
Media - Movies
ID: 4f61f4cf-6733-4503-93f4-ed7fdfee21a6
Version: 2.1
movie = 2
Media - Music and Sound
ID: 2bdd4a94-4b06-46ca-af0a-37b9dfef25aa
Version: 2.1
music = 1
sound = 0
Menu - Avatars and Backdrops
ID: aec06415-0f12-410b-ac43-f4e89e363729
Version: 2.1
avatars_aerith = 2
avatars_barret = 2
avatars_cait_sith = 2
avatars_chocobo = 2
avatars_cid = 2
avatars_cloud = 2
avatars_cloud_young = 2
avatars_red_xiii = 2
avatars_sephiroth = 2
avatars_tifa = 2
avatars_vincent = 2
avatars_yuffie = 2
game_over = 1
prelude = 2
start_menu = 10
Minigames Collection
ID: ee718ab3-0aa5-43b2-b7bc-82c69fcd19d0
Version: 2.31
chocobo_models = 1
condor_models = 1
motorbike_models = 2
chocobo_textures = 1
coaster_textures = 1
condor_textures = 1
motorbike_textures = 1
snowboard_textures = 1
wonder_square = 1
Spell Textures
ID: b97373a2-aa9f-40e3-9a3d-aeaa846391d4
Version: 2.1
magic = 2
coin = 0
limit = 0
The Reunion - Beacause and Menu Overhaul
ID: 3ee8d570-ac8b-471e-ad3f-53de21248652
Version: 2.1
beacause = 0
menu = 1
break = 0
hand = 0
nbb = 0
ncb = 0
World Models - Characters
ID: a5b9a2f3-c9e3-4cbb-947a-1489ebeeb921
Version: 2.1
cid_world = 2
cloud_world = 5
tifa_world = 4
World Models - Enemies
ID: 0d0cc481-4cc3-4e7e-9529-fa7077b38615
Version: 2.0
diamond = 2
emerald = 1
ruby = 1
ultima = 1
World Models - Vehicles
ID: 0e056cf4-7b37-49e1-aa9e-c57bc73db954
Version: 2.0
buggy = 1
chocobo = 1
highwind = 1
submarine = 1
tiny_bronco = 1
World Textures
ID: 35e0906d-7da4-4da2-b10d-87149d291a38
Version: 2.0
world_bg = 3
Code: [Select]
[00000000] INFO: FF7/FF8 OpenGL driver version 0.8.1b
[00000000] INFO: Auto-detected version: FF7 1.02 US English
[00000000] INFO: NVIDIA Corporation GeForce GTX 960/PCIe/SSE2 4.6.0 NVIDIA 398.11
[00000000] INFO: OpenGL 2.0 support detected
[00000000] INFO: Found swap_control extension
[00000000] INFO: Max texture size: 16384x16384
[00000000] INFO: Original resolution 640x480, window size 1920x1080, output resolution 1920x1080, internal resolution 3840x2160
[00000000] INFO: Shader limits: varying 124, vert uniform 4096, frag uniform 4096
[00000000] : failed to stat file B:\SteamLibrary\steamapps\common\FINAL FANTASY VII\/shaders/main.vert
[00000000] : failed to load shaders
Any help would be greatly appreciated
« Last Edit: 2018-06-20 15:06:04 by Covarr »

XtremeWRATH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: setup everything twice still same load shaders error
« Reply #1 on: 2018-06-21 02:12:43 »
I've now gone through the tutorial 5 times and still same exact error. I have no idea what im missing i've done video and read me tutorials im baffled.

EQ2Alyza

  • 7th Heaven Crew
  • Global moderator
  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 2733
  • Karma: 189
  • Dilly-Dally Shilly-Shally
    • View Profile
    • EQ2Alyza - YouTube Channel
Re: setup everything twice still same load shaders error
« Reply #2 on: 2018-06-21 04:09:36 »
Which shader are you trying to load?

XtremeWRATH

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: setup everything twice still same load shaders error
« Reply #3 on: 2018-06-21 11:16:00 »
Forgive my ignorance but i dont even know what it means by shader. I just click launch game and i get a black screen followed by that error message. If there's a way not to load whatever this shade is i will gladly do that if it means i can bypass the error i just don't know where to go for this shader.

vigne504

  • Fast newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: setup everything twice still same load shaders error
« Reply #4 on: 2018-06-27 07:16:16 »
I am currently having the same issue. I have been modding this game for some time now and for some reason I have yet to understand I opened 7th heaven and launched the game one time and the screen went black then went back to my desktop like I didn't even launch the game. I get a shader error that pops up sometimes. Now the same thing happens no matter if I load an exe file or through 7th heaven. I have also uninstalled, removed keys, and reinstalled multiple times. Wish I could help you, if I find any info on this error I will let you know.