Author Topic: Problem with battle skeleton  (Read 183 times)

ronder

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Problem with battle skeleton
« on: 2019-04-10 09:38:50 »
hi.
i wanted to know if its possible to extract the battle stance (pose) it shows on kimera (skeleton,) and apply it to another model?
so the model i'm working on will have the same stance, making it allot easy-er to cut and import to kimera.
I'm still a newbie on this modding stuff, so please bear with me.
i tried to export the models from ff7 with the biturn, but when i load them on blender they are giant, i don't really know what i'm doing...
so any tips will help me allot.
thanks

____________

dich vu nuoi benh
« Last Edit: 2019-05-13 08:15:36 by ronder »

Kaldarasha

  • No life
  • *
  • Posts: 2385
  • Karma: 149
  • Prince of Model Editing
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with battle skeleton
« Reply #1 on: 2019-04-10 12:35:37 »
It's not possible to share animations between different models. Every model has its own number of bones and order.