Final Fantasy 7 > WIP

New mods model FF7 GBIKE designed by Mr. Nomura

(1/6) > >>

FF7GBIKE:
hello
I'm new to mods.

I'm making a mod based on the illustration Mr. Nomura wrote for FF7 GBIKE.

I'm also a blender beginner, so I'm making a low-poly model that I got somewhere a few years ago through trial and error.

Hopefully all characters want to make mods with G Bike designs

What we are building now is the cloud.

I still want to make detailed adjustments to bring out the atmosphere of the illustration.

Next time I want to make Tifa.
Next, I want to make Yuffie, Aerith, Bullet, and Cid in that order.
[/quote]

FF7GBIKE:
I'm a beginner with a lot of things I don't understand about blender and mods, but for the time being I'll continue with the policy!

strife98:
Yoooooo this looks really cool! Can't wait to see more keep it up you're doing great!

FF7GBIKE:
thank you!
I'm glad you got a response!
The cloud is almost finished, but it took some time.
It was a work using blender that I'm not used to, but it was very helpful in terms of UV because it was based on nino's model.

However, most of the modeling took time because it was touched up.

Also, data diversion is not applicable, so I had a hard time there as well.
In the case of Tifa, I think that there will be more parts to work on the UV surface by myself than Cloud.

However, the clothes and hairstyle are simpler than Cloud, so it seems that the work will be completed quickly.

I would like to post the image of the cloud here at a later date
And I'd love to hear other people's impressions

FF7GBIKE:

Since the illustration of Gbaike is only drawn on the upper body,
For the lower body, I used my imagination and an illustration from Dissidia as a reference.
Originally, the illustration drawn by Mr. Nomura,
Very few are drawn from the front. Therefore, it took a lot of trial and error to model the front angle of the face while making the most of the atmosphere of the illustration.