Author Topic: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.50b)  (Read 884572 times)

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1900 on: 2023-02-27 17:58:25 »
That will be possible in the next Memoria release.

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1901 on: 2023-02-27 18:03:29 »
excellent news!^^ meanwhile i edit consumable items and some accessories like garnet etc to be equipment

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1902 on: 2023-02-27 23:32:54 »
After trying to edit I found two problems, the first is that if I try to edit the rings that Amarant throws to turn it into a usable weapon I cannot change the "Model id" and therefore when entering combat it crashes, I don't know if there is any way to unlock the "Model id" tab to put the model of another weapon.
The second problem is that the items that can be used as antidote etc. don't have armor values ​​and I can't put defensive stats on them. I understand that this last thing cannot be solved, but I think that the Enabling Model ID thing would allow the change of weapons.

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1903 on: 2023-02-28 00:56:19 »
In order to have a weapon model for the throwing disc, you need to first generate your mod with Hades Workshop and then manually open the file "{YourModFolder}/StreamingAssets/Data/Items/Weapons.csv" using the Notepad text editor: at the bottom of the file, you'll see that the disc models are "<null>" and that you can copy/paste another weapon's model ID to replace it (eg. replacing the "<null>" by "GEO_WEP_B1_011" will make it look like Cinna's hammer).

Adding defensives stats to any item is also something that the next Memoria release will allow.

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1904 on: 2023-02-28 02:42:47 »
I made the changes in the file and the changes were not made in the game, I tried to change many different weapon models, not only the ones with the rings and none of them took effect, I don't know the reason. Do I need to have memory engine installed for those changes?

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1905 on: 2023-02-28 11:48:23 »
Yes, Memoria Engine.
When you use Hades Workshop with a game modded by Memoria, you should generate your mod in the form of "Raw Assets + Spreadsheet (Memoria)". If you didn't use it until now, I suppose you used to generate "Unity Archives + Compiled DLL" and replace the base game's files with them. When you use Memoria, you don't replace any existing file with your mod(s): you use mod folders and activate those in the mod manager.

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1906 on: 2023-02-28 14:33:31 »
Until now I did not use memory, these days I will try to install it and see what can be done with memory, to install it I only have to use the files from the post that you sent me?

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1907 on: 2023-02-28 15:50:11 »
Yes, running Memoria.Patcher.exe installs it.

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1908 on: 2023-02-28 18:12:28 »
I already installed the memory, it was easy to install, I really appreciate the simplicity ^^ Fixed the problem with the weapon models, thank you very much! I have two questions now, one is about how to change the maximum speed, strength, magic and spirit. I know you have a section in the forum, but I wonder if it can be done with memory too. And I would like to break the limit of support skills that characters can learn.

stir472

  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1909 on: 2023-03-06 16:54:40 »
I  try do the change with memoria engine the max stats of dex, strengs, magic and spirit but i not found the form. And i try do your post about how do this changes but when i do and save change with hades, the games always freeze in the first screen. I tried many things but none worked for me

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1910 on: 2023-03-14 20:11:50 »
Hello Tirlititi,

I was hoping you could help me with something. I've edited the rewards Mene exchanges for H&C points. I've changed Protect Ring to Rebirth Ring and Wing Edge to Elixer, however, I can't seem to figure out how to change the text in the menu. It still says Protect Ring, even though I receive a Rebirth Ring. Any help would be appreciated.

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1911 on: 2023-03-14 21:26:11 »
That's one of the dialogs in the "Chocobo Places". Search for Mene's lines "Mene “What do you want, kupo?”..." in the "Environment -> Texts" panel.

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1912 on: 2023-03-14 22:06:22 »
I found this in "Chocobo's Forest"

Function Moogle_Male_64
    switch 3 ( Chocobo_CurrentField ) from 1 {
    case +0:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_ForestHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed )
        break
    case +1:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_LagoonHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed )
        break
    case +2:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_GardenHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    }
    SetTextVariable( 5, ( Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed + Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed ) + Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
    if ( Chocobo_Lv99 == 0 ) {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 240 )
    } else {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 243 )
    }
    if ( GetDialogChoice == 0 ) {
        set VAR_LocUInt16_9 = 0
        set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 8
        EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
        WindowAsync( 6, 4, 246 )
        while ( VAR_LocUInt16_9 < 1 ) {
            set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 1
            EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
            SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
            set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 0
            while ( VAR_LocInt8_30 < 1 ) {
                if ( IsButton(655360L) ) {
                    set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 1
                }
                Wait( 1 )
            }
            switch 9 ( GetDialogChoice ) from 0 {
            case +0:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 10000 ) && ( GetItemCount(175) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 10000
                    AddItem( 175, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 0
                break
            case +1:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 8500 ) && ( GetItemCount(208) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 8500
                    AddItem( 208, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }

The 208 at the bottom there is the Rebirth ring. The WindowAsync near the top: "WindowAsync( 6, 4, 246 )", is where he says "What do you want, kupo?" I just can't seem to figure out how to alter the menu text.

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1913 on: 2023-03-14 22:27:36 »
The first string was under "Function Moogle_Male_59" I also found this under "Function Moogle_Male_64"

    } else {
        if ( VARL_GenBool_809 == 0 ) {
            WindowSync( 6, 128, 221 )
        } else {
            RunScriptAsync( 6, 25, 30 )
            set VAR_LocUInt8_1 = 0
            while ( VAR_LocUInt8_1 != 99 ) {
                SetTextVariable( 0, 251 )
                EnableDialogChoices( 255, VAR_LocUInt8_1 )
                if ( Chocobo_ForestHighScore > 0 ) {
                    SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
                    WindowSync( 6, 128, 226 )
                } else {
                    if ( VARL_GenBool_1087 == 1 ) {
                        WindowSync( 6, 128, 225 )
                    } else {
                        WindowSync( 6, 128, 224 )

Both contain the line you quoted, but I'm still very lost.

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1914 on: 2023-03-14 23:38:42 »
You found the complicated thing in the complicate panel "Environment -> Fields", congrats 👍
Now you just need to find the easy thing in the easy panel: "Environment -> Texts -> Chocobo Places". It contains all the texts and dialogs used in chocobo places (forest, lagoon, garden, paradise and dream). Around the middle of the list, there's the line you are looking for. Double-click on it and you'll be able to edit that line.


g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1915 on: 2023-03-15 00:03:48 »
Wow I'm dumb. Sorry, I didn't even look at that tab. All these years later and your still out here answering questions. Thank you, really.

akirat9

  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1916 on: 2023-03-15 19:24:58 »
hey tiriltiti,
i'm trying to edit enemies panel on FF9 PSX (1.0 version) (pure vanilla/untouched) but when I try to rename an enemy, Hades Workshop crash instantly, even try to backspace one letter it instant crash.

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1917 on: 2023-03-20 04:47:37 »
Hey akirat9, I had this same problem. When you try to rename an enemy, you can't just type it in the bar. You have to click the ... button next to the enemy name and then edit and apply.

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1918 on: 2023-03-20 04:53:56 »
Hey Tirlititi,

I'm having some difficulty editing the treasures for the chocobo dive spots. I've located the treasure values in "Function World_Chocobo_17" and I've changed the value of what used to be a "Black Robe" but when I save the changes, create a PPF, and patch my game, I still get a "Black Robe." I'm loading a proper save file evey time, not a save state. Am I missing something?

Function World_Chocobo_17
    RunAnimation( 8139 )
    WaitAnimation(  )
    RunAnimation( 8141 )
    WaitAnimation(  )
    SetObjectFlags( 14 )
    Wait( 60 )
    SetObjectFlags( 5 )
    RunAnimation( 8138 )
    WaitAnimation(  )
    switch 1 ( VAR_GlobUInt8_34 ) from 2 {
    case +0:
        switch 5 ( VAR_GlobUInt8_36 ) from 7 {
        case +0:
            set VARL_GenBool_1465 = 1
            set VAR_LocUInt8_37 = 226
            set VAR_LocUInt8_42 = 10
            set VAR_LocUInt8_38 = 15
            set VAR_LocUInt8_43 = 1
            set VAR_LocUInt8_39 = 190
            set VAR_LocUInt8_44 = 1
            set VAR_LocInt16_40 = 594
            set VAR_LocUInt8_45 = 1
            break
        case +1:
            set VARL_GenBool_1464 = 1
            set VAR_LocUInt8_37 = 247
            set VAR_LocUInt8_42 = 10
            set VAR_LocUInt8_38 = 100
            set VAR_LocUInt8_43 = 1
            set VAR_LocUInt8_39 = 109
            set VAR_LocUInt8_44 = 1
            set VAR_LocInt16_40 = 592
            set VAR_LocUInt8_45 = 1
            break
        case +3:

The bottom list of items is what was changed. The "100" is an armlet, it's what used to be a "Black Robe"

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1919 on: 2023-03-20 05:37:37 »
I don't know what's wrong. I can change the world map treasures. Dive spots and Chocographs, but it won't path them to the ISO anymore. I changed some in the a few months ago, and they are still working, but is won't patch anything I change now. It'll patch spell name changes.

g_west

  • *
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1920 on: 2023-03-20 07:02:36 »
Ignore me. I figured it out. I completely forgot that you have to edit the world map depending on where you are in the game. Blue Narciss or Invincible.

gledson999

  • *
  • Posts: 71
  • Listem to my Story, this maybe our last chance ♪
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1921 on: 2023-03-25 14:01:51 »
Is there any version of Hades Workshop that the Background editor works on the psx version of the game?

Tirlititi

  • *
  • Posts: 874
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1922 on: 2023-03-25 17:51:45 »
No, Gledson999. Hades Workshop cannot increase the file size of the PSX version, so using custom backgrounds can't be done and will most likely never be possible for the PSX version.

gledson999

  • *
  • Posts: 71
  • Listem to my Story, this maybe our last chance ♪
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1923 on: 2023-03-25 20:45:58 »
No, Gledson999. Hades Workshop cannot increase the file size of the PSX version, so using custom backgrounds can't be done and will most likely never be possible for the PSX version.
I understood, I wanted to translate some city names in my translation, which are those names when we enter somewhere for the first time in some city/location, like Chocobo's Forest, Gizamaluke Grottos... and insert back using the same palette and the same size.




gledson999

  • *
  • Posts: 71
  • Listem to my Story, this maybe our last chance ♪
    • View Profile
Re: [PSX/PC] General editor - Hades Workshop (0.43)
« Reply #1924 on: 2023-03-26 14:57:32 »
@Tirlititi I'm wanting to add one more item to the moogle exchange point menu in the Chocobo Forest, I did the following by adding one more line to "Function Moogle_Male_64"

Code: [Select]
Function Moogle_Male_64
    switch 3 ( Chocobo_CurrentField ) from 1 {
    case +0:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_ForestHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed )
        break
    case +1:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_LagoonHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed )
        break
    case +2:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_GardenHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    }
    SetTextVariable( 5, ( Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed + Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed ) + Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
    if ( Chocobo_Lv99 == 0 ) {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 240 )
    } else {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 243 )
    }
    if ( GetDialogChoice == 0 ) {
        set VAR_LocUInt16_9 = 0
        set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 8
        EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
        WindowAsync( 6, 4, 246 )
        while ( VAR_LocUInt16_9 < 1 ) {
            set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 1
            EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
            SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
            set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 0
            while ( VAR_LocInt8_30 < 1 ) {
                if ( IsButton(655360L) ) {
                    set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 1
                }
                Wait( 1 )
            }
            switch 9 ( GetDialogChoice ) from 0 {
            case +0:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 10000 ) && ( GetItemCount(175) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 10000
                    AddItem( 175, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 0
                break
            case +1:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 8500 ) && ( GetItemCount(209) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 8500
                    AddItem( 209, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 1
                break
            case +2:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 3500 ) && ( GetItemCount(87) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 3500
                    AddItem( 87, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 2
                break
            case +3:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 1800 ) && ( GetCardAmount < 100 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 1800
                    AddItem( 599, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 3
                break
            case +4:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 450 ) && ( GetItemCount(238) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 450
                    AddItem( 238, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 4
                break
            case +5:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 250 ) && ( GetItemCount(254) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 250
                    AddItem( 254, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 5
                break
            case +6:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 150 ) && ( GetItemCount(249) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 150
                    AddItem( 249, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 6
                break
            case +7:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 10 ) && ( GetItemCount(251) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 10
                    AddItem( 251, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 7
                break
            default:
                set VAR_LocUInt16_9 = 99
                set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 99
                CloseWindow( 7 )
                break
            }
            switch 2 ( VAR_LocInt8_29 ) from 0 {
            case +0:
                Wait( 4 )
                RunSoundCode3( 53248, 108, 0, -128, 125 )
                Wait( 4 )
                break
            case +1:
                Wait( 4 )
                RunSoundCode3( 53248, 102, 0, -128, 125 )
                Wait( 4 )
                break
            }
        }
        RunSoundCode3( 53248, 103, 0, -128, 125 )
    }
    return

To:
Code: [Select]
Function Moogle_Male_64
    switch 3 ( Chocobo_CurrentField ) from 1 {
    case +0:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_ForestHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed )
        break
    case +1:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_LagoonHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed )
        break
    case +2:
        SetTextVariable( 2, Chocobo_GardenHighScore )
        SetTextVariable( 3, Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    }
    SetTextVariable( 5, ( Chocobo_ForestGamePlayed + Chocobo_LagoonGamePlayed ) + Chocobo_GardenGamePlayed )
    SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
    if ( Chocobo_Lv99 == 0 ) {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 240 )
    } else {
        WindowSync( 7, 128, 243 )
    }
    if ( GetDialogChoice == 0 ) {
        set VAR_LocUInt16_9 = 0
        set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 8
        EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
        WindowAsync( 6, 4, 246 )
        while ( VAR_LocUInt16_9 < 1 ) {
            set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 1
            EnableDialogChoices( 511, VAR_LocUInt8_2 )
            SetTextVariable( 4, Chocobo_HotColdPoints )
            set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 0
            while ( VAR_LocInt8_30 < 1 ) {
                if ( IsButton(655360L) ) {
                    set VAR_LocInt8_30 = 1
                }
                Wait( 1 )
            }
            switch 9 ( GetDialogChoice ) from 0 {
            case +0:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 60000 ) && ( GetItemCount(0) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 60000
                    AddItem( 0, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 0
                break
            case +1:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 10000 ) && ( GetItemCount(175) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 10000
                    AddItem( 175, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 1
                break
            case +2:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 8500 ) && ( GetItemCount(209) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 8500
                    AddItem( 209, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 2
                break
            case +3:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 3500 ) && ( GetItemCount(87) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 3500
                    AddItem( 87, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 3
                break
            case +4:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 1800 ) && ( GetCardAmount < 100 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 1800
                    AddItem( 599, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 4
                break
            case +5:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 450 ) && ( GetItemCount(238) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 450
                    AddItem( 238, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 5
                break
            case +6:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 250 ) && ( GetItemCount(254) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 250
                    AddItem( 254, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 6
                break
            case +7:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 150 ) && ( GetItemCount(249) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 150
                    AddItem( 249, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 7
                break
            case +8:
                if ( ( Chocobo_HotColdPoints >= 10 ) && ( GetItemCount(251) < 99 ) ) {
                    set Chocobo_HotColdPoints -= 10
                    AddItem( 251, 1 )
                    set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 0
                }
                set VAR_LocUInt8_2 = 8
                break
            default:
                set VAR_LocUInt16_9 = 99
                set VAR_LocInt8_29 = 99
                CloseWindow( 8 )
                break
            }
            switch 2 ( VAR_LocInt8_29 ) from 0 {
            case +0:
                Wait( 4 )
                RunSoundCode3( 53248, 108, 0, -128, 125 )
                Wait( 4 )
                break
            case +1:
                Wait( 4 )
                RunSoundCode3( 53248, 102, 0, -128, 125 )
                Wait( 4 )
                break
            }
        }
        RunSoundCode3( 53248, 103, 0, -128, 125 )
    }
    return

I also edited the texts in Environment >> Texts to add the extra option text, but when I went to test it in the game, I couldn't make the menu select the extra option, and the "cancel" option is unselectable, could you help me?

Example:

In the original version, when the menu is open, It's begin in "Cancel" text


In the Modded, It's begin in "Gysahl Green" text and the "Cancel" option is unavailable to chose


EDIT: The funny thing about this is that in addition to the problem that I am not able to make the "Cancel" option selectable, the other problem is that when I choose to buy the Hammer, instead of decreasing -60000 Gil, it simply increases +5536 Gil
« Last Edit: 2023-03-26 15:06:19 by gledson999 »