Author Topic: Original exe for MO and NT  (Read 2716 times)

eXistenZe

  • *
  • Posts: 256
    • View Profile
Original exe for MO and NT
« on: 2016-01-28 13:20:07 »
Hey there.

 Can you make an exe for those who want to use the original exe and MO without BC for NT (without the NT exe as suggested by the author)?

EQ2Alyza

  • 7th Heaven Crew
  • Global moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 3198
  • Dilly-Dally Shilly-Shally
    • View Profile
    • EQ2Alyza - YouTube Channel
Re: Original exe for MO and NT
« Reply #1 on: 2016-01-28 14:18:09 »
Using ff7_mo.exe will do that for you already.

eXistenZe

  • *
  • Posts: 256
    • View Profile
Re: Original exe for MO and NT
« Reply #2 on: 2016-01-28 14:30:13 »
No such exe in my install. Is that from game converter also?

EQ2Alyza

  • 7th Heaven Crew
  • Global moderator
  • *
  • Posts: 3198
  • Dilly-Dally Shilly-Shally
    • View Profile
    • EQ2Alyza - YouTube Channel
Re: Original exe for MO and NT
« Reply #3 on: 2016-01-29 02:46:58 »
Yep