Author Topic: A couple custom FF wallpapers  (Read 4131 times)

LevelOne

• I feel so sad for the moon. Darn Betelgeuse...
    • View Profile
A couple custom FF wallpapers
« on: 2010-11-17 06:30:06 »
Hey all! Recently I completed my first fairly good wallpaper (at least imo) and a second one came soon after as per the request of a friend. I like em so I figure I may as well shar them with a community of people who love ff as much as I do :)

Any criticism (preferably constructive, I'm still a bit of a noob with photoshop :P ) would be much appreciated. I've been spending the past few days trying to come up with new base design schemes and ways to make these things better!

And without further ado, Enjoy!

My first wallpaper (practical top right corner for my own nefarious purposes  ;D )

http://www.servimg.com/image_preview.php?i=4&u=15758531

And a requested wallpaper, FFX based primarily on the characters Yuna and Lulu!

http://www.servimg.com/image_preview.php?i=6&u=15758531

Again, enjoy. I hope you like em!

Edit: I tried inserting the images again but for some reason they just won't register, thanks Covarr for covering my back and making me not look like too much of a moron here :)
« Last Edit: 2010-11-17 07:45:06 by LevelOne »

Covarr

• Covarr-Let
  • Administrator
  • Just Covarr. No "n".
    • View Profile
Re: A couple custom FF wallpapers
« Reply #1 on: 2010-11-17 06:56:42 »
You appear to have messed up your image urls. What's more, you appear not to have previewed your thread, and failed to notice this issue.

First link
Second link

Mako

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 2010-11-17 10:55:32 »
Well...they certainly are busy...ummm maybe you could remove some images, like at least 4 or 5 of them :/ hope that helps.

Cupcake

• And then it dawned on me, that Satan is also an old fuck.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 2010-11-17 19:38:46 »
Yeah, those are just way too busy and distracting for me.